Thanks to Annual Golf Tournament Participants

We want to thank everyone who participated in our Annual Golf Tournament on September 10. Thank you to our sponsors and volunteers who made the tournament a huge success. Congratulations to our winning teams. 

First place team sponsored by Bel-Aire Mechanical (main image): Jim Dinan, emcee, Chris Cardone, Justin Smith, Jimmy Pickets and Cody Curtis (not pictured).

Second place team sponsored by Southland Industries (1st gallery image): Jim Dinan, emcee, Zach Washburn, Tommy Holt, Carl Winter and Craig Barns.

Third place team sponsored by Superior Duct Fabrication (2nd gallery image): Jim Dinan, emcee, Scott Kienast, JP Long, and Brandon Avilla from Bel-Aire Mechanical, and Steve Pedroza from Superior Duct Fabrication.

Integrity Award (3rd gallery image): Kristine Brain, Stacey Castner, Natalie Bouley, and Cat Hauser from from Bel-Aire Mechanical. The foursome won $500 each presented by Jeff Holly (pictured) of SMART Local 359 and the Wheelbarrow of Spirits sponsored by Varitec.